skip to main content

The Regular Board Meetings will be be conducted at the District Office Board Room located at the District Administrative Office, 12623 Avenue 416, Orosi CA, on the Second Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m., unless otherwise posted.

The approved dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 (Second Thursday. Meeting will include awards and presentations from Orosi High School. The meeting will be at Orosi High School)

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 (Fourth Thursday. Meeting will include College of the Sequoias President’s Presentation and Orosi High Senior Voice)

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 (Second Thursday. The meeting will include district retirement recognitions and will begin at 3:30 p.m. at Orosi High School.

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Third Thursday - LCAP and Budget Presentation)

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2019 (2nd meeting in June - LCAP/ Budget hearings and approvals and Superintendents Evaluation)

  • July – No Meeting

  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 (Second Thursday)

  • Thursday December 19, 2019 (Third Thursday - Annual Organizational Meeting to be held on this date)