Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Agbulos Chastity Registrar/Clerk cagbulos@cojusd.org
Alaniz Betty SARB Clerk BBAlaniz@cojusd.org
Albers Daniel English DAlbers@cojusd.org
Ang Susan Mathematics SAng@cojusd.org
Ang Virgillio Engineering/Mathematics Vang@cojusd.org
Aubin Tom Science TAubin@cojusd.org
Bettencourt Lizel Science, Activities Director LBettencourt@cojusd.org
Casillas Carlos Spanish CCasillas@cojusd.org
Cerda Leanne Assistant Principal lcerda@cojusd.org
Dominguez Diana Mathematics ddominguez@cojusd.org
Duke Shana Science sduke@cojusd.org
Ermie Paul Business/Technology PErmie@cojusd.org
Fixel Jim Physical Education JFixel@cojusd.org
Fosberg Michelle Special Education MFosberg@cojusd.org
Giannandrea Kathleen English/AVID kgiannandrea@cojusd.org
Gomez Yadira Receptionist/S.B. Clerk YLLupian@cojusd.org
Gonzalez Renee English RGonzalez@cojusd.org
Guerra Diana Spanish DGuerra@cojusd.org
Guerrero William Lead Custodian wguerrero@cojusd.org
Hartmann Margaret "Peggy" Health Occupations mhartmann@cojusd.org
Hoskins Sally English SHoskins@cojusd.org
Jansson David English/Technology Coach/AEGT DJansson@cojusd.org
Juarez Adam History/Social Science ajuarez@cojusd.org
Kears David History/Social Science DKears@cojusd.org
LaFleur Scott English SLafleur@cojusd.org
Next