Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Abarca Brenda Mathematics aabarca@cojusd.org
Agbulos Chastity Registrar/Clerk cagbulos@cojusd.org
Alaniz Betty SARB Clerk BBAlaniz@cojusd.org
Albers Daniel English DAlbers@cojusd.org
Ang Susan Mathematics SAng@cojusd.org
Ang Virgillio Mathematics/AEGT Vang@cojusd.org
Aubin Tom Science TAubin@cojusd.org
Banuelos Eliana History/Social Science elbanuelos@cojusd.org
Boyer Jason Science/AEGT jboyer@cojusd.org
Bunnell Andrew English/COS Adjunct Professor abunnell@cojusd.org
Casillas Carlos Spanish CCasillas@cojusd.org
Cavalla Jessica Agriculture jcavallaohs@cojusd.org
Cerda Leanne Assistant Principal lcerda@cojusd.org
Duke Shana Science sduke@cojusd.org
Ermie Paul Business/Technology PErmie@cojusd.org
Fosberg Michelle Special Education MFosberg@cojusd.org
Franco Ligia Special Education/Mathematics lfranco@cojusd.org
Giannandrea Kathleen English/AVID kgiannandrea@cojusd.org
Gomez Yadira Receptionist/ASB Clerk YLLupian@cojusd.org
Gonzalez Renee English RGonzalez@cojusd.org
Guerra Diana Spanish DGuerra@cojusd.org
Guerrero William Lead Custodian wguerrero@cojusd.org
Hartmann Margaret "Peggy" Health Occupations mhartmann@cojusd.org
Jobe Dana Science/AEGT djobe@cojusd.org
Juarez Adam Instructional Technology Coach ajuarez@cojusd.org
Next