Sparkle Paw  TeachersSparkle Paw
 
 
 
Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Valerie Rankin (TK2)    VRankin@cojusd.org     
Ms. Angela Franks (TK)            AMFranks@cojusd.org
Mrs. Leanne Ritschel (TK2)      LRitschel@cojusd.org
Mrs. Susan Hendrixson           SEHendrixson@cojusd.org
Mrs. Esther Perez                    ESPerez@cojusd.org 
Mr. Brian Smith                       BSmith@cojusd.org                 
First Grade
 
Mrs. Sally Hernandez   SHernandez@cojusd.org
Ms. Maria Louisa Espino  MLEspino@cojusd.org
Mrs. Lucy Gonzalez         LGonzalez@cojusd.org
Mrs. Robin Barnes                RCBarnes@cojusd.org
 
 
Second Grade
 
Mrs. Helen Jarosz    HJarosz@cojusd.org
Mrs. Julie Guerrero      JGuerrero@cojusd.org
Isabelle Chavez           IChavez@cojusd.org
Mrs. Ruth Patterson    RPatterson@cojusd.org
Ms. Karon Warkentin   KLWarkentin@cojusd.org
                                                                                                 
 
 
Third Grade
                                                                                                       
Ms. Lisa Lopez            LLopez@cojusd.org    
Mrs. Fideliza Paredez      FEParedez@cojusd.org
Mrs. Irma Valdez             IValdez@cojusd.org
Ms. Sarah Uldall              SUldall@cojusd.org  
 Mrs. Jennifer Pacillas      Jpacillas@cojusd.org
 Mrs. Lori Wells                       LWells@cojusd.org
Fourth Grade
 
Mrs. Chayla Lambert   clambert@cojusd.org
Mrs. Silvia Nunez            snunez@cojusd.org
Mr. Al Reyes                    ALReyes@cojusd.org
Mrs. Ellen Reyes              EReyes@cojusd.org
Ms. Patrice Heinrichs        PHeinrichs@cojusd.org

 
Fifth Grade
                                                                                                     
Mr. Mario Rodriguez   marodriguez@cojusd.org
Mr. Javier Hurtado          JHurtado@cojusd.org
 Ms. Susi Gleffe              SGleffe@cojusd.org
Mr. Leo Obrero                     LObrero@cojusd.org
 
 
RSP
 
Gracie Valdez   GPValdez@cojusd.org
 Shirley TeeSy   steesy@cojusd.org
 
 
 Speech
 
Corrine Lester   CLester@cojusd.org
 
 
 
 
 Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw  Sparkle Paw